Voter Fraud Report

Edwin Morris, Alexia Williams, and Kim Ross

The Georgia State Election Board imposed penalties against Edwin Morris and Alexia Williams in 2011 for their roles in forging signatures to get David Osborne on the 2008 Chatham County Commission ballot. Morris received a reprimand and a 10-year suspension from campaign involvement. Williams was fined $300. In 2012, the Board ordered Kim Ross to pay a $300 fine for her involvement in the forging scheme.

Search All Voter Fraud Reports