Team

Team

Get in touch with our press team.

Jul 27, 2017 2 min read

Rob Blue

Rob Bluey

VP Communications

202-608-6155
Rob.Bluey@Heritage.org   

Marguerite Bowling

Marguerite Bowling

Senior Communications Manager, Institute for Family, Community

Education, Health Care
Welfare, Life, Marriage
Religious Liberty

202-608-6148
Marguerite.Bowling@Heritage.org

cooper

 

John Cooper

Senior Communications Manager, Davis Institute

Foreign Policy, National Security,
Military, Cyber Attacks,
Terrorism, NATO

202-608-6198
John.Cooper@Heritage.org    

Breanna Deutsch

Breanna Deutsch

Communications Manager, Institute for Constitutional Government

SCOTUS, Constitution,
Immigration, Voter Fraud,
Executive Overreach

202-608-6231
Breanna.Deutsch@heritage.org

Laura Falcon

Laura Falcon

Manager, National Media

202-608-6168
Laura.Falcoln@Heritage.org

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6151
Paul.Gallagher@Heritage.org

Greg Scott

Greg Scott 

Director, Media

202-608-6051  
Greg.Scott@heritage.org

taylor

Gloria Taylor

Communications Manager, Institute for Economic Freedom

Budget and Spending, Regulations, Taxes
Agriculture, Housing, Climate
Energy, Labor, Transportation, Trade

202-608-6079
Gloria.Taylor@heritage.org

 

Jim Weidman

James Weidman

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6145
Jim.Weidman@Heritage.org       

 

You Might Also Like

Video: Peter Brookes Talks North Korea with CNN

Peter Brookes joined CNN Wednesday, August 9, to talk about the most recent news...

Statement by Heritage Foundation President Kay Coles James on the Confirmations of Russell Vought and John Mitnick