Team

Team

Get in touch with our press team.

Jul 27, 2017 19 min read

atwoodm.png

Matthew Atwood

Communications Manager, Institute for Economic Freedom

Economy, Debt, Budget,
Energy, Climate, Tax,
Trade, Housing

202-608-6226
Matthew.Atwood@Heritage.org

 

 

Rob Blue

Rob Bluey

VP Communications

202-608-6155
Rob.Bluey@Heritage.org

   

 

Marguerite Bowling

Marguerite Bowling

Senior Communications Manager, Institute for Family, Community

Education, Health Care
Welfare, Life, Marriage
Religious Liberty

202-608-6148
Marguerite.Bowling@Heritage.org

 

 

John Cooper

John Cooper

Senior Communications Manager, Davis Institute

Foreign Policy, National Security,
Military, Cyber Attacks,
Terrorism, NATO

202-608-6198
John.Cooper@Heritage.org    

 

 

Breanna Deutsch

Breanna Deutsch

Communications Manager, Institute for Constitutional Government

SCOTUS, Constitution,
Immigration, Voter Fraud,
Executive Overreach

202-608-6231
Breanna.Deutsch@heritage.org

 

 

Laura Falcon

Laura Falcon

Manager, National Media

202-608-6168
Laura.Falcoln@Heritage.org

 

 

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6151
Paul.Gallagher@Heritage.org

 

 

Greg Scott

Greg Scott 

Director, Media

202-608-6051  
Greg.Scott@heritage.org

 

 

Jim Weidman

James Weidman

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6145
Jim.Weidman@Heritage.org       

 

You Might Also Like

The Heritage Foundation Names Jeffrey Trimbath John Von Kannon Fellow in Philanthropy

Trimbath tapped to build conservative movement and strengthen civil society by...

Mary Clare Amselem, Politico