Team

Team

Get in touch with our press team.

Jul 27, 2017 2 min read

robert-b-bluey

Rob Bluey

VP Communications

202-608-6155
Rob.Bluey@Heritage.org   

Marguerite Bowling

Marguerite Bowling

Senior Communications Manager, Institute for Family, Community, and Opportunity; and the Feulner Institute

Education, Health Care
Welfare, Life, Marriage
Religious Liberty

202-608-6148
Marguerite.Bowling@Heritage.org

cooper

John Cooper

Acting Director, Media

202-608-6198
John.Cooper@Heritage.org    

 

 

Laura Falcon

Laura Falcon

Communications Manager, Institute for Constitutional Government

202-608-6168
Laura.Falcon@Heritage.org

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Associate Director, Editorial

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6151
Paul.Gallagher@Heritage.org

 

Cora Mandy

Communications Manager, Institute for Economic Freedom

Budget and Spending, Regulations,Taxes
Agriculture, Housing, Climate
Energy, Labor, Transportation, Trade

Cora.Mandy@heritage.org

taylor

Gloria Taylor

Communications Manager, The Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy

Foreign Policy, National Security,
Military, Cyber Attacks,
Terrorism, NATO, Immigration

202-608-6079
Gloria.Taylor@heritage.org

 

Jim Weidman

James Weidman

Senior Editor

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6145
Jim.Weidman@Heritage.org       

You Might Also Like

Heritage President: "Tariffs are a tax increase on American workers and their families."

Dr. Kim Holmes: John Bolton Strengthened America's "Strategic Posture and Outlook"