Team

Team

Get in touch with our press team.

robert-b-bluey

Rob Bluey

VP Communications

202-608-6155
Rob.Bluey@Heritage.org   

Marguerite Bowling

Marguerite Bowling

Senior Communications Manager, Domestic Policy Studies

Education, Health Care
Welfare, Life, Marriage
Religious Liberty

202-608-6148
Marguerite.Bowling@Heritage.org

Clemmons

Maggie Clemmons

Communications Manager, Domestic Policy Studies

Maggie.Clemmons@Heritage.org 

 

cooper

John Cooper

Director, Media and Public Relations

202-608-6198
John.Cooper@Heritage.org    

 

Kristen Eichamer

Senior Media Analyst, Media and Public Relations
Kristen.Eichamer@heritage.org

 

Laura Falcon

Laura Falcon

Senior Communications Manager, Legal and Constitutional Issues

202-608-6168
Laura.Falcon@Heritage.org

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Associate Director, Editorial

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6151
Paul.Gallagher@Heritage.org

 

taylor

Gloria Taylor

Senior Communications Manager, National Security and Foreign Policy

Foreign Policy, National Security,
Military, Cyber Attacks,
Terrorism, NATO, Immigration

202-608-6079
Gloria.Taylor@heritage.org

 

Jim Weidman

James Weidman

Senior Editor

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6145
Jim.Weidman@Heritage.org       

You Might Also Like

Heritage: Supreme Court Ruling Finally Lets Nuns Live Out Their Faith

Heritage Expert Praises New Water Rule