Team

Team

Get in touch with our press team.

Jul 27, 2017 2 min read

robert-b-bluey

Rob Bluey

VP Communications

202-608-6155
Rob.Bluey@Heritage.org   

Marguerite Bowling

Marguerite Bowling

Senior Communications Manager, Institute for Family, Community, and Opportunity

Education, Health Care
Welfare, Life, Marriage
Religious Liberty

202-608-6148
Marguerite.Bowling@Heritage.org

cooper

John Cooper

Associate Director, Institute Communications

202-608-6198
John.Cooper@Heritage.org    

Breanna Deutsch

Breanna Deutsch

Communications Manager, Institute for Constitutional Government

SCOTUS, Constitution,
Immigration, Voter Fraud,
Executive Overreach

202-608-6231
Breanna.Deutsch@heritage.org

Laura Falcon

Laura Falcon

Communications Manager, National Media

202-608-6168
Laura.Falcon@Heritage.org

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Associate Director, Editorial

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6151
Paul.Gallagher@Heritage.org

 

Cora Mandy

Communications Manager, Institute for Economic Freedom

Budget and Spending, Regulations,Taxes
Agriculture, Housing, Climate
Energy, Labor, Transportation, Trade

Cora.Mandy@heritage.org

taylor

Gloria Taylor

Communications Manager, The Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy

Foreign Policy, National Security,
Military, Cyber Attacks,
Terrorism, NATO, Immigration

202-608-6079
Gloria.Taylor@heritage.org

 

Jim Weidman

James Weidman

Senior Editor

Opinion Editorials

202-608-6145
Jim.Weidman@Heritage.org       

You Might Also Like

Video: Bruce Klingner: North Korea Determined to Shoot Itself in the Foot

Bruce Klingner joins Fox Business on June 4, 2018 to discuss Kim Jong Un and...

Heritage Foundation Taps Kim Holmes as Executive Vice President